Fumbled Futures Collection – Meagan Brandy


Fumbled Futures Collection – Meagan Brandy – Unsigned

The cocky quarterback and his friends have come together in a boxset! This collection includes Fumbled Hearts, Defenseless Hearts, and the exclusive short story no longer available anywhere else, Fourth Down! Follow new girl, Kalani Embers, and friends on their journeys to forever … One big book, three addictive love stories!

Fumbled Hearts

He’s the persistent playboy who refuses to walk away.
I’m the impassive new girl with nothing left to give.

Things are about to get complicated…

After months of refusing, I finally agreed to make the move to Alrick Falls.
My family thought it was best – that a new scene would be good for me – and I was sick of having the same conversation.
So here I am, and the plan is simple.

Smile through each day and avoid her at all costs. It’s perfect.
Until the cocky quarterback comes into play.

The last thing I want is his crooked grin and dark brown eyes focused on me. Yet here he is, constantly in my space, pushing me, daring me to care. Telling me what I think and feel, as if he knows.

He doesn’t know anything.
And I plan to keep it that way.

Defenseless hearts

After months of silence, here she stands on my front porch, waiting to be let in again.
But it’s the same play every time, and I know how this ends – I give her all I have and she carries it with her on the way back to him.

I should turn her away, but I won’t. Couldn’t do it if I tried.

Because no matter how many times she pops back up, pulls me in and drags me under, it will never be enough.
I’ll always want more.

More of her.
More for us.

And she’ll always choose him.

Fourth Down

I broke his heart once.
Now … he’s breaking mine.

Fourth down is second chance romance featuring a couple from the Fumbled Futures world, and now made available exclusively for this collection!

Fumbled Futures includes three standalone love stories and is well over 220k words!

Only 4 left in stock